Book 1

When Mia Bryn escapes her underground compound and travels into the air, she never imagines her world will explode. Separated from her father and attacked by creatures she never knew existed, Mia flees into the forest. Within hours, she finds an abandoned girl,
discovers a link to her missing mother, and meets beautiful, golden-eyed Archer. But why is an ordinary girl from a compound being hunted? And how can Mia survive in a world she knows nothing about?


Book 2

Mia and Archer return to the Academy determined to find Mehgo and seek revenge. But when their lives are torn apart, Mia must rely on the power and strength within herself to move forward. As threats of war reverberate across the Provinces, Mia has to decide who to trust, finding allies in unexpected places. 


In this thrilling second book of The Air Series, the Provinces must unite as Mehgo prepares for a war that could destroy them all. 


Book 3

The third, and final, book of The Air Series will release soon! Check back often!



Join my mailing list and never miss an update!

Want to be notified when my next book is available? Have a comment or question about The Air Series? Just want to say hi? I would love to hear from you!

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
© 2020 by A.K. Downing